Higher purpose

Woven into the fabric of time and space with a minescule task to survive in a universe bigger than comphrehension I start to wonder if my actions really ripple enough to be noticed. Feeling small isn’t necessarily a bad thing it just means there’s a whole universe to explore and to tame. Secrets that unveils with each new discovery. I believe the birth of man lies somewhere in the stars. With questions on gallery in my mind they’re presented so that I may never look to far away. I ponder death and the release of my soul, the endless possibilities of what may be. But by the definition of infinate probability transcendence could be real. I ache in a world filled with death, destruction, hate and greed to bask in the parallel of the negativity were surrounded with. A mere play of words can’t explain my desire for the unkown so I live day by day anticipating my final hour. For once my time comes release will bring peace and the age old questions will be answered about heaven or hell, transcendence and reincarnation I will let my soul slip away like the light escaping the darkness to a new beginning one I will be chosen for

Posted from WordPress for Android

Leave a Reply

