Universal Oneness

Comforted by my own cosmic placement in this world. Some would say I’m looking at life through a kaleidoscope. But the prisms and the bend of time and space keep me here. In my mind wonders the ever expanding universe and It seems my desire for the knowledge of the unknown keeps up with this. Happiness and understanding claw their way to the surface anyway they can. Over powering emotions of the primitive. We are an expansive race with extraordinary accomplishments. But we will never move forward with this primitive dog eat dog mentality. I raise my chin like a sword being slung out of its sheath. The ring of my words I will hope that they ring out like the blade as its drawn. I say to you all, look inward in yourself still the body and mind you will feel what I feel because we are all connected.

Posted from WordPress for Android

Leave a Reply

